Cool feature

Site announcements
Problems/suggestions/Questions
Post Reply
Roboframer

Cool feature

Post by Roboframer » Tue 07 Apr, 2009 12:05 am

I've noticed that when replying to a topic, when I submit, if someone else has posted while I was tiepin - my post is previewed instead of submitted.

Or did I just click the preview button? Don't think so as I've seen it quite a few times.

Moglet
Posts: 3563
Joined: Mon 25 Jun, 2007 6:43 pm
Location: The Shire
Organisation: An Urban Myth
Interests: I'll let you know if I get my life back.
Contact:

Re: Cool feature

Post by Moglet » Tue 07 Apr, 2009 12:32 am

Happens when you press "Submit" John, so that you can choose whether or not to review the content of your current post in light of the new submission from another member.
........Áine JGF SGF FTB
Image .Briseann an dúchas trí shuiligh an chuit.

Post Reply