LION - L2693 - how can I add new moulding to EstLite

Software related questions, and
suggestions for new features or improvements.
Post Reply
User avatar
Bagpuss
Posts: 837
Joined: Wed 18 Jun, 2008 12:59 pm
Location: Upminster, ESSEX, UK
Organisation: Adam The Picture Framer
Interests: TBA
Contact:

LION - L2693 - how can I add new moulding to EstLite

Post by Bagpuss » Thu 15 Nov, 2018 11:36 am

Sorry, I don't think I've had this problem before, I couldn't find the above moulding so I just clicked on ;
Options - Suppliers - Download Suppliers' Moulding Tables

I still can't see this new moulding though, L2693 ? Is there something I'm not doing ? I did reboot Estlite but still no show.

Thanks in advance,
Adam TPF
My real name is Adam Laver aka "Adam The Picture Framer", just in case you were unsure ; )

User avatar
JohnMcafee
Posts: 1090
Joined: Sun 10 Oct, 2010 9:58 am
Location: Belfast
Organisation: Scenes
Interests: Picture Framing
Putting the world to rights
Location: Belfast
Contact:

Re: LION - L2693 - how can I add new moulding to EstLite

Post by JohnMcafee » Thu 15 Nov, 2018 8:38 pm

.
L2693 is already in the Lion list,there is no need to manually add it.

>"Is there something I'm not doing ?"
Unfortunately I've no way of knowing what it is that you are not doing.
Does the screen capture below help?
Attachments
L2693.jpg
L2693.jpg (74.17 KiB) Viewed 653 times
"A little learning is a dangerous thing"

(Also known as John, the current forum administrator)

User avatar
Bagpuss
Posts: 837
Joined: Wed 18 Jun, 2008 12:59 pm
Location: Upminster, ESSEX, UK
Organisation: Adam The Picture Framer
Interests: TBA
Contact:

Re: LION - L2693 - how can I add new moulding to EstLite

Post by Bagpuss » Thu 15 Nov, 2018 10:39 pm

Err... it's now there in the table... I think I must had a "senior" moment in front of the customer :head:
I'll get my coat .....

sorry about that, thanks anyway,
Adam
My real name is Adam Laver aka "Adam The Picture Framer", just in case you were unsure ; )

Post Reply